### **OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR ACADEMICS**

## **<u>02 Years HBNI Fellowship</u>** in **<u>ORTHOPEDIC ONCOLOGY</u>** in the Dept. Of **Surgical Oncology**

### (ADVT:52/2021)

#### **Mock Exams:**

| Exam Name       | Exam<br>Date | Exam Time         | Subject                        |
|-----------------|--------------|-------------------|--------------------------------|
| FELLOWSHIP EXAM | 16-Sep-      | 11:00 AM to 12:00 | All Candidates(10 mins Exam)   |
| 2021 IRC        | 21           | PM                |                                |
| FELLOWSHIP EXAM | 18-Sep-      | 10:00 AM to 11:00 | Fellowship-ORTHOPEDIC ONCOLOGY |
| 2021 DRC        | 21           | AM                |                                |

|    | Final Test will be conducted below mentioned date |            |                  |           |   |  |
|----|---|------------|------------------|-----------|---|--|
|    | Date  | Test       | Exam Time &      | No of     | Total Marks   |  |
|    |   |            | Duration         | Questions |   |  |
| 21 | .09.2021  | Final Exam | 03:00 pm- 60 min | 50        | 100   |  |
|    |   |            |                  |           | Marks for each correct answer (2) Negative Marking (each incorrect answer) (-1) |  |

# SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES WILL BE INTERVIEWED IN-PERSON / VIRTUAL ON 28.09.2021 FROM 11:00AM ONWARDS

If a virtual interview is conducted it will be via Microsoft teams platform. A link will be sent on the day of interview on your registered email id.

| SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES |                                   |    |                             |  |  |
|------------------------|-----------------------------------|----|-----------------------------|--|--|
| SR.<br>NO.             | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE             |    | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE       |  |  |
| 1                      | AKASHDEEP SINGH                   |    | PARV MITTAL                 |  |  |
| 2                      | AKSHAT GUPTA                      | 23 | R DINESH IYER               |  |  |
| 3                      | ANKUR SAHU                        | 24 | RAJESH GAYAKWAD             |  |  |
| 4                      | ANTO ANAND GOPURATHINGAL          | 25 | RAJESH KUMAR RAJNISH        |  |  |
| 5                      | ANUBHAV SHARMA                    | 26 | SATHISH KUMAR THANGAMANI    |  |  |
| 6                      | BALU C BABU                       | 27 | SOHAN P R                   |  |  |
| 7                      | BAYANI ANJANA NARASIMHA REDDY     | 28 | SUJITH BS                   |  |  |
| 8                      | CHETAN SHANKARBHAI CHAUDHARY      | 29 | SURYA PRAKASH               |  |  |
| 9                      | CLEVIO JOAO BAPTISTA DESOUZA      | 30 | SUSHANT KISHOR              |  |  |
| 10                     | HARIHARAN TRIPLICANE DWARAKANTHAN | 31 | TABISH TAHIR KIRMANI        |  |  |
| 11                     | HIMANSHU KHICHAR                  | 32 | TAIKHOOM MOHAMMED DAHODWALA |  |  |
| 12                     | JESHWANTH N                       | 33 | TARUN BEHAL                 |  |  |

| 13 | JITENDRA KHACHARIYA            |    | TARUN KUMAR BADAM    |
|----|--------------------------------|----|----------------------|
| 14 | 4 JITSEN MANNA                 |    | TUSHAR SANDEEP KADAM |
| 15 | MADAS RAVICHANDRA YADAV        |    | VARUN GAUTAM         |
| 16 | MANISH R                       | 37 | VENKATESH PUTTA      |
| 17 | MOHD ZAFER NOOR MOHD SATVILKAR | 38 | VIKRANT SHEKHAWAT    |
| 18 | NARENDRA SINGH BUTOLA          | 39 | VIPIN MOHAN          |
| 19 | NIRUP NAYAKANUR CHANDRASHEKARA | 40 | WASIM HUSSAIN        |
| 20 | NISHITH PRAVENCHANDRA GUPTA    | 41 | YOGESH PATEL         |
| 21 | PARINEETHA GIRIGIRI            |    |                      |